Lord, I’m Thankful For…

November 26, 2015 — 1 Comment

20-vintage-thanksgiving.w529.h352

Salvation

Forgiveness

Grace

Mercy

Jesus

Life

Hope

Your Word.

Your Body.

My wife of 25 years, Rhonda

My kids, Ashton, Levi, Sylas, and Payton

My son-in-law, CJ Jenkins

My parents, Roger and Linda Chambers

My in-laws, John and Mary Smith

My siblings and their families

My brothers and sisters in-law and their kids

Journey Christian Church

My health

My friends

Calling us to Greeley

Seasons

Snow

My team: Terry, Matt, Patrick, Chris, Darlene, Stephany, Isaiah, Brad, Gus, Tammy, Sandy, Timothy, Dan, Keri, Steve, Mark

My Elders: Mark, Neal, David, Dave, Mark, Jason, Ryan

My heritage

Florida Christian College

Abilene Christian University

Blythe Daniel

Don Pape

My Covenant Group: Alan Ahlgrim, Greg Marksberry, Rick Grover, Bryan Myers

Drs Ben and Sheri Lerner

Your Word

The Holy Spirit

Calvin Miller, Donald Miller, Steve Miller

Being able to preach for You

Being able to write about You

Being able to serve people in Your name

Sonny’s Bar-B-Q

Krispy Kreme Donuts

Bloomin’ Onions

Fellow Coaches at Frontier Academy: Brett Shanklin, Ashlynn Rhule, Bobby Lewis, Laura Hodgson, Dan Biscelgia, Heath Miller, Ben Harrison, Daniel Zender, Mike Danson

Frontier Cross Country Team

Southside Christian Church in Orlando

America

Service men and women.

Coal, Lucky, and Belle

Coffee

The Blue Mug

Pop Secret Home-style Microwave Popcorn

Skiing

Work Out West

Peyton Manning & The Broncos

University of Tennessee Football

FSU Football

Steve Jackson

NavPress

Mark Taylor

Dr. Brad Keeney

Angel Flores

The 2016 NACC Planning Team

Tastebuds

Turkey

Pecan pie

Green bean casserole

Thanksgiving

Receiving our thanks

Loving us

Saving us.

For these things Lord, I’m especially grateful today.

—–

What are you thankful for?

One response to Lord, I’m Thankful For…

  1. 

    I am thankful for my service dog, Juno.

Leave a Reply

