Have you read what I wrote about sex?

November 18, 2015 — Leave a comment

I have 2 blogs.

This one and one designed for marriage and family issues called, Extraordinary Marriages for Ordinary People

Well, yesterday on my other blog, I posted an article entitled, 3 Reasons Why Married Couples Should Have More Sex, and it is going viral. Just yesterday alone about 1,500 people read it!

I decided to link to it here, so you can read it. I’d love to hear your thoughts in the comments section below.

Also, I’ve been struck by something else. From my informal research, it appears about 70% of those who have “liked” or shared the article are women.

So, let me ask my women readers a question. This survey is for women only.

©2015 Arron Chambers

 

 

No Comments

Be the first to start the conversation!

Leave a Reply

