Eats With Sinners is Selling Well….Praise God!

December 1, 2009 — Leave a comment

All the early signs seem to be indicating that my latest book Eats With Sinners is selling really well.  Thank you to everyone who has purchased my book at their local bookstore or ordered it online!

Most bookstores are indicating that it’s on back-order and will not be available for a few more weeks.

I just got a case of books today, so if you’d like a personalized copy of my book as a Christmas gift you can order one from http://www.EatsWithSinners.com.  I have about 20 that I could ship out in the next few days.

Order Eats With Sinners Here

I’m doing a book-signing at the Borders here in Greeley, Colorado this Sunday (12/6) from 1:30-3:30 pm.  They’re going to have 100 copies available for sale.  If you’re in the area, please come by and introduce yourself.

No Comments

Be the first to start the conversation!

Leave a Reply

