Only 2 Days Until Eats With Sinners Hits Bookstore Shelves!!

November 18, 2009 — 2 Comments

My book comes out in 2 days and I can’t wait for you to read it.

The website for my new book Eats With Sinners is now live: http://www.EatsWithSinners.com.

On the website you can order copies of my book.

If you are looking for a good Christmas gift for the reader in your life, why not order a copy of my book? 🙂

I will sign any book ordered between now and December 16th and include a copy of one of my other books as a free gift for the first 10 people to order a book from my website.  You can order copies of my book by clicking on this link: Order Arron’s Book Here

If you’d like me to include a special message to the recipient of the book, indicate that on the order form and I’ll make sure to personalize the book before we send it out to you.

Here are some of the endorsements that have come in for Eats With Sinners:

2 responses to Only 2 Days Until Eats With Sinners Hits Bookstore Shelves!!

  1. 

    Hi Arron,

    I placed my pre-order for 10 copies through Amazon.com and now have a note from them that it has been delyed in shipping. My “expected delivery date” is now Dec. 17th. Guess I’ll have some great reading over the Christmas Holiday “Break.” Can’t wait!!!

    • 

      Scott–Wow, thanks! I’ve heard from the local Borders that my book is on a 6-8 week back-order…. which is a good sign. 🙂 Thanks for your support of my ministry.–Arron

Leave a Reply

