Thanks!

November 2, 2009 — 1 Comment

Last month was a record month for my blog.

5,271 people read my blog last month.

That works out to about 170 people a day!

I’m so grateful for every one who visits my blog.  I’ll continue to work diligently to make my blog worth the visit.

 

One response to Thanks!

  1. 

    Denny and I read your blog all the time – and we look forward to reading the new book! It looks like a great one to share with our congregation.
    After leaving graduating from FCC, Denny was hired as Senior Minister at Lycoming Christian Church in Pennsylvania. (near Williamsport – home of the World Series Little League) We have been here for over 3 years now, and God has blessed us and our congregation greatly.
    Thanks again for all you do!
    Kathy (and Denny) Dennis

Leave a Reply

