Book Endorsements Needed

August 11, 2009 — 3 Comments

OK.  I can’t believe I’m doing this . . .

I have some “professional” endorsements for my next book, Eats With Sinners (November 2009), but I thought it would be cool to get endorsements from some of my readers–the people who have read my books and allowed me to continue in the writing ministry.  I’m on book number five, so I hope there are a few people out there who’ve read my books who like them (besides my Mom and siblings).

If you’ve read one of my books, have a positive word to say about one of them (or my writing in general), and wouldn’t mind being quoted on the endorsements page in my next book, I’d love to hear from you.  I think it would be cool to hear from you, because you’re the people I think about when I’m writing my books.

I’m so grateful for my readers . . . profoundly grateful.

If you’d like to leave an endorsement, you can put it in the comments section here.  If you’d like it to be more private, you can send it to me at Arron@ArronChambers.com (Please put “Endorsement” in the subject line.)

Blessings . . . and thanks!

3 responses to Book Endorsements Needed

  1. 

    I awestruck by this post while have just read the Utmost devotion for the same day. http://www.rbc.org/devotionals/my-utmost-for-his-highest/08/11/devotion.aspx
    Arron, I’m thankful my “Elijah” is still accessible. Although, I can say when I heard you moved to Colorado and away from Southside, I felt “alone at my Jordan” to quote Oswald Chambers. This devotion is a powerful message for discipleship. Your passion for the Lord and the lost is contagious. You do well to keep the fire burning.
    Your book Remember Who You Are was insightful. Your usage of stories to make a point are well chosen. I’ll never forget the story about the caged eagle – we (as the eagle) were made to fly!
    Shawn

  2. 

    I find myself reaching for your books for that “just right story illustration or quote” I need when I am teaching.

  3. 

    Hello, my name is Ryan Hirsch and I have written my autobiography down, in a book format, that is getting published by publishamerica. Its called ” A dark pathway to light” and I was hoping you guys could help me getting it endorsed

Leave a Reply

