Studio Go! Rocks!

July 15, 2009 — Leave a comment

Our church is doing Standard Publishing’s Studio Go! this week and it’s been an amazing success.

The kids love the music, the games, the decorations, the lessons, and . . . from what I can tell . . . everything else, as well.

I have so many great memories from Vacation Bible School.  I’m so grateful that Standard put together a VBS that will give this generation a chance to make their own wonderful memories.

Well, I hear the music starting again, so I better Go! Go! Go!  Studio Go!

Here’s a grainy picture I took this morning with my cell-phone:

Sudio Go!

No Comments

Be the first to start the conversation!

Leave a Reply

