Ebook on Living Together

June 30, 2009 — 2 Comments

Almost 2,500 people have read my article on Living Together Before Marriage.

It is the most viewed post on my blog every single day.

The popularity of this post has convicted me to write a short ebook on the subject.

I’d love your help and input.

If you have stats, stories, or anything else that you think might help me with this project, please send it to me (arron@arronchambers.com) or post it in the comments section of this post.  I’d be so grateful for your help.  I believe your involvement will add value to this project.

2 responses to Ebook on Living Together

  1. 
    Greg Coverdale June 30, 2009 at 11:59 am

    Arron,

    Thanks you take yout time, knowledge, and research to write this book.

    My younger brother is of the mind-set that it’s a good idea to live together before he get’s married.

    He just moved to Raliegh with is fience who will be attending medical college in the area.
    I have already seen the way they interact with one another and it’s not encouraging nor supportive.
    I am a full time minister, he used to attend church. He and his fience know they shouldn’t live together, but since he is my brother, and I am a minister (which i am guessing he sees me as this judgemental guy that looks down on everything he does) they really arn’t listening to me.

    I tried to take the non-christian avenue by explaining to him the national averages of couples that live together have a higher separation rate.

    Have you met with any couples that lived together that were having problems and come up with solutions to get through this issue?
    I have encouraged them to just get married and call it done.

    I am looking forward to your book.

    G-

  2. 
    Greg Coverdale June 30, 2009 at 12:01 pm

    Please forgive my spelling and grammer…not sure what I was thinking there. haha

Leave a Reply

