Love Story meets Viva La Vida

June 29, 2009 — 1 Comment

Music moves me.

All kinds of music moves me.

Our new family minister, Terry Davis, told me about this video.  He knows I like country music (Taylor Swift) and he’d heard me say that I liked Coldplay’s song, Viva La Vida.

I love so much about this video.

I love that Jon takes his dog to work with him.

I love that Jon was inspired to arrange this song for his 7-year-old daughter, Sarah.

I love how much they obviously love playing the music they are playing.  The joy on their faces is almost tangible.  It reminds me of how much God loves making beautiful music with our lives.

One response to Love Story meets Viva La Vida

  1. 

    My sis sent this to me a few months ago. Totally beautiful and original…. the Mormons always make good music. =)

Leave a Reply

