Inspirational Story of Faith, Hope and Love

February 19, 2009 — 2 Comments

They will know we are Christians by our love.

Christians, our love can do miracles.  This story is a powerful example of what can happen when we love our neighbors as we love ourselves. 

This kind of thing can happen every day–and should! 

Watch this video and be reminded of the power of love.

2 responses to Inspirational Story of Faith, Hope and Love

  1. 

    All I can say is THAT WAS JUST AWESOME! God bless them!

  2. 

    PRAISE GOD!! I had just read this on Del’s blog from The Truth Project and cried myself silly. Then I go on Arron’s blog and got to SEE it. Yea, I cried again:) That’s the Jesus that’s in my heart coming out my eyes…

Leave a Reply

