VBS!

January 12, 2009 — Leave a comment

Does your church do a vacation Bible school?

If so, which VBS are you using this year?

I’m very excited about Standard Publishing’s VBS this year, Studio Go!–and not just because I wrote the VBS Book for Adults, Go! from studio audience to center stage.  I’m excited because I’ve had a chance to work with some of the team members who are responsible for putting the program together and I’ve seen their passion for God, for children, and for VBS.  It’s an awesome VBS!

If you haven’t decided on a VBS for 2009, I’d encourage you to consider Studio Go!

No Comments

Be the first to start the conversation!

Leave a Reply

