We have a winner!

December 24, 2008 — 1 Comment

The first annual My Lord and My Blog Christmas Survey is now officially over.  This year we were looking for the Best Christmas Movie ever made.

Thankfully, It’s a Wonderful Life was selected by you as the best Christmas movie of all time. 

I said “thankfully” because the 2nd place movie was, Die Hard.

Die Hard?!?

I put that on there as a joke and it almost won!  If Die Hard would have won, I think I might have had to shut my blog down.

Well, there you go.

I want to wish all of you a Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year!

You mean more to me than I could ever express.

One response to We have a winner!

  1. 

    As I was patrolling the Hollywood Movie Store last night, I went to the section marked “Christmas Movies”. There it was. Die Hard. Well I’ll be…
    Merry Christmas, Angie

Leave a Reply

