Poll Results: A Toast to Tim Tebow

December 11, 2008 — Leave a comment

I think I have the best blog readers in the blogosphere. 

The two polls I posted yesterday generated a lot of great comments and interaction.  More than 300 people viewed my blog on Christians and drinking yesterday afternoon.  Wow!

Some of you left comments.  I love hearing from you.  It’s why I do this.  I want us to be connected.

So, here you go . . . here are the poll results as of this moment:

71% of you think that Tim Tebow is going to win the Heisman this weekend

and

73% of you think that “It’s o.k. for Christians to drink alcohol as long as they don’t get drunk.”

18% of you think that “It’s not o.k. for Christians to drink alcohol under any circumstances.”

Both results are interesting and not too surprising.

The drinking survey will be up for a couple more weeks.  I’d love to hear from more of you, so we have a better sampling.

Thanks for taking my surveys.  Stay tuned for more survey fun!

No Comments

Be the first to start the conversation!

Leave a Reply

