Need a Nice Christmas Present or Presents? :)

November 17, 2008 — Leave a comment

I ordered some copies of my books for a recent event and have some extra copies left over, and I want to get them out of my basement and into readers’ hands, so I wanted to let you know about a special deal I have for my blog (and Facebook) readers. 

If you have someone on your Christmas list who loves to read and you think they’d enjoy receiving a personalized (i.e. signed to whomever you’d like) copy of one of my books for Christmas, then . . . do I have a deal for you!  🙂

 

For a limited time, you can get signed copies of my books directly from me for only $12 each (this price includes shipping and handling), or 2 for only $20!  Normally, these books retail for about $12.95 each and shipping and handling would be $3.99 per book, so this is a bargain.

 

If you’re interested, send a check to “Tri Life, Inc.” to: Tri Life, Inc., 6908 W. 18th St., Greeley, CO. 80634 or contact me at Arron@JourneyChristian.org.

Important:  With the check, send a note letting me know which book you’d like (Running on Empty, Scripture to Live By, or Remember Who You Are) and who you’d like me to sign the book for.  If you have something special you’d like me to write, let me know, and I’ll add that to my personalized comments.

To get the books back to you by Christmas, all orders need to be sent to me postmarked no later than December 8th.

No Comments

Be the first to start the conversation!

Leave a Reply

