Promo video for my latest book

April 29, 2008 — Leave a comment

Our media guy here just surprised me by posting a promotional video we shot last year for my book Remember Who You Are: Unleashing the Power of an Identity-Driven Life on YouTube.

We shot this video in the studio downstairs. The video was produced for and shown to Standard Publishing’s sales force to get them excited about selling my book. I heard they liked it.

I thought you might, too.

My book is selling really well and I’m so grateful. If you get a chance to pick up a copy and read it, let me know what you thought about it. I’d love to hear from you.

No Comments

Be the first to start the conversation!

Leave a Reply

