The Best Game Ever!

April 16, 2008 — Leave a comment

I know I’m on a bit of a YouTube kick, but I can’t seem to help myself, so I’ll thank you in advance for your patience. 🙂

I just found a clip from a group called, “Improv Everywhere” that shows what happened when they decided to take over a Little League baseball game and make it the best game ever.

It makes me smile each time I watch it.

It’s so cool to see what can happen when people are intentional in blessing the lives of others.

As you watch this, think about the power we each have–through Jesus Christ–to change people’s lives. Imagine what would happen in our communities, schools, jobs, homes, and churches if Christians decided to more intentional about blessing the lives of the people around us.

I think it would be the best thing ever.

No Comments

Be the first to start the conversation!

Leave a Reply

