200th Post!

February 26, 2008 — Leave a comment

I can’t believe it. This is my 200th post.

This is a big occasion calling for an important post.

Maybe I should tell you about how God provided for my boys and I to sit in amazing (and expensive) seats at the Dual 150’s NASCAR races at Daytona a couple of weeks ago.

Or, maybe I should tell you about the amazing experience I had speaking at Grace Fellowship Church last weekend and how impressed I was with the friendliness of every one I met there and the excellence of the program.

Maybe I should tell you that I accidently discovered that my wife has put together the most incredible birthday present of all time and has arranged for us to go to Bristol in three weeks for–arguably–one of the most exciting NASCAR races of the season.

Maybe I should write about the spiritual roller-coaster my family and I are riding with God right now and how we’re–as my friend Mark Atteberry says in the title of his amazing book–Walking with God on the Road We Never Wanted to Travel.

No, not yet.

Maybe I should just tell you that I still love Jesus Christ with every cell in my body and I’m so grateful for every moment I have to speak–and write–about his love.

And, maybe I should let you know that I’m especially grateful for you.

Thanks for reading.

Blessings!

No Comments

Be the first to start the conversation!

Leave a Reply

