I need your input . . . please :)

May 22, 2007 — Leave a comment

I’m doing a workshop on blogging at the North American Christian Convention in Kansas City in July.

I’d love your help with my presentation. Please send me your comments on the following issues and I’ll include them in my presentation at the NACC:

What do you think about blogging?

How many blogs do you read each week?

Do you get a lot out of reading blogs?

What are your top 5 favorite blogs (besides this one!)? Why?

What’s the best thing about blogs? What is the worst thing about blogs?

Have you heard stories of life change that technology has enabled?

Do you think an online community is really possible?

One more big question: I have no idea how many people read my blog. We aren’t tracking this information at this time. (I hope my mom isn’t the only reader, but sometimes I’m not sure. 🙂 )Would you take second and send me a quick comment–Hello, blessings, rock on!, you stink, or something else–so I can get an idea of how many people read this particular posting?

And . . . yes . . . you can post anonymously if you prefer. 🙂

Thanks for your help.

No Comments

Be the first to start the conversation!

Leave a Reply

