Christian Standard Enewsletter

June 14, 2006 — Leave a comment

I hate spam.

When I see a fwd: in my inbox, I almost always delete it–even if it’s from a relative (ask my wife!).

But, I look forward to receiving The Christian Standard Enewsletter each Wednesday.

Standard’s Enewsletter contains a lot of information that is not in the weekly paper issue including breaking news from Christian churches around the country.

If you’re not a subsciber, I encourage you to go to Standard’s homepage and subscribe:
http://www.christianstandard.com/.

If you like to know what’s happening around the Restoration Movement, you’ll probably enjoy receiving this weekly enewsletter as much as I do.

If you subscribe to Standard’s weekly Enewsletter and you don’t like it, forward an email to me explaining why you don’t like it and I promise I’ll read it. 🙂

No Comments

Be the first to start the conversation!

Leave a Reply

